SkyBus Stadium

Venue Address
Cnr Young Street & Plowman Place

FRANKSTON
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
19/04/20 (Sun) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Frankston   vs   Collingwood  
03/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Frankston   vs   North Melbourne  
10/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Frankston   vs   Coburg  
24/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Frankston   vs   Geelong  
07/06/20 (Sun) 11:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Frankston   vs   Footscray  
13/06/20 (Sat) 19:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Frankston   vs   Essendon  
20/06/20 (Sat) 19:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Frankston   vs   Richmond  
19/07/20 (Sun) 11:45 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Frankston   vs   Werribee  
26/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Frankston   vs   Northern Blues  
09/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Frankston   vs   Sandringham