Arden St - North Melbourne

Venue Address
204-206 Arden St

North Melbourne
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
04/04/20 (Sat) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   North Melbourne   vs   Footscray  
10/04/20 (Fri) 12:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   North Melbourne   vs   Coburg  
19/04/20 (Sun) 12:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   North Melbourne   vs   Port Melbourne  
10/05/20 (Sun) 13:00 (2020 VFL Womens)   North Melbourne   vs   Hawthorn  
30/05/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 VFL Womens)   North Melbourne   vs   Casey Demons  
13/06/20 (Sat) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   North Melbourne   vs   Sandringham  
27/06/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 VFL Womens)   North Melbourne   vs   Carlton  
05/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   North Melbourne   vs   Williamstown  
11/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 VFL Womens)   North Melbourne   vs   Western Bulldogs  
19/07/20 (Sun) 11:00 (2020 VFL Womens)     North Melbourne   vs   Essendon  
02/08/20 (Sun) 11:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   North Melbourne   vs   Frankston  
22/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   North Melbourne   vs   Collingwood  
23/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (2020 VFL Womens)   North Melbourne   vs   Richmond