Casey Fields

Venue Address
Berwick Cranbourne Road

CRANBOURNE
Map Reference
F8 134
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
04/04/20 (Sat) 13:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Casey Demons   vs   Frankston  
18/04/20 (Sat) 13:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Casey Demons   vs   Werribee  
09/05/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 VFL Womens)   Casey Demons   vs   Southern Saints  
16/05/20 (Sat) 11:30 (2020 VFL Womens)   Casey Demons   vs   Geelong  
16/05/20 (Sat) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Casey Demons   vs   Geelong  
07/06/20 (Sun) 11:30 (2020 VFL Womens)   Casey Demons   vs   Collingwood  
07/06/20 (Sun) 14:10 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Casey Demons   vs   Collingwood  
28/06/20 (Sun) 11:30 (2020 VFL Womens)   Casey Demons   vs   Williamstown  
28/06/20 (Sun) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Casey Demons   vs   North Melbourne  
12/07/20 (Sun) 13:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Casey Demons   vs   Port Melbourne  
18/07/20 (Sat) 11:30 (2020 VFL Womens)   Casey Demons   vs   Richmond  
18/07/20 (Sat) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Casey Demons   vs   Coburg  
01/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 (2020 VFL Womens)   Casey Demons   vs   Hawthorn  
01/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Casey Demons   vs   Box Hill Hawks  
16/08/20 (Sun) 11:30 (2020 VFL Womens)   Casey Demons   vs   Carlton  
16/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Casey Demons   vs   Northern Blues