Swinburne Centre

Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
25/04/20 (Sat) 11:30 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Richmond   vs   Casey Demons  
23/05/20 (Sat) 11:15 (2020 VFL Womens)     Richmond   vs   Essendon  
23/05/20 (Sat) 14:10 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Richmond   vs   Essendon  
30/05/20 (Sat) 10:30 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Richmond   vs   Coburg  
06/06/20 (Sat) 14:00 (2020 VFL Womens)   Richmond   vs   North Melbourne  
07/06/20 (Sun) 11:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Richmond   vs   North Melbourne  
21/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (2020 VFL Womens)   Richmond   vs   Darebin  
27/06/20 (Sat) 14:00 (2020 VFL Womens)   Richmond   vs   Geelong  
28/06/20 (Sun) 11:45 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Richmond   vs   Geelong  
25/07/20 (Sat) 14:00 (2020 VFL Womens)   Richmond   vs   Western Bulldogs  
26/07/20 (Sun) 10:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Richmond   vs   Footscray  
02/08/20 (Sun) 11:00 (2020 VFL Womens)   Richmond   vs   Williamstown  
15/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 (2020 VFL Womens)   Richmond   vs   Hawthorn