Highgate Reserve

Venue Address
Cnr Cleveland Drive & Grand Boulevarde

CRAIGIEBURN
Map Reference
J3 386
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/03/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 NAB League Girls) 7.10-52     Sandringham Dragons   def.   Bendigo Pioneers 1.2-8 
07/03/20 (Sat) 13:45 (2020 NAB League Girls) 4.2-26     Calder Cannons   def. by   Dandenong Stingrays 6.8-44 
21/03/20 (Sat) 11:00 (2020 NAB League Girls)   Calder Cannons   vs   Tassie Devils  
03/04/20 (Fri) 18:30 (2020 NAB League Girls)   Calder Cannons   vs   Western Jets  
05/04/20 (Sun) 10:30 (2020 NAB League Girls)   Tassie Devils   vs   Northern Territory  
05/04/20 (Sun) 12:45 (2020 NAB League Boys)   Northern Territory   vs   Tasmania Devils  
25/04/20 (Sat) 12:15 (2020 NAB League Girls)   Calder Cannons   vs   Geelong Falcons  
25/04/20 (Sat) 12:45 (2020 NAB League Boys)   Calder Cannons   vs   Geelong Falcons  
26/04/20 (Sun) 11:45 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Coburg   vs   Sandringham  
16/05/20 (Sat) 11:30 (2020 NAB League Boys)   Calder Cannons   vs   Tasmania Devils  
17/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Coburg   vs   Essendon  
13/06/20 (Sat) 14:00 (2020 NAB League Boys)   Calder Cannons   vs   Northern Knights  
20/06/20 (Sat) 11:00 (2020 NAB League Boys)   Calder Cannons   vs   Western Jets  
20/06/20 (Sat) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Coburg   vs   Northern Blues  
12/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Coburg   vs   Frankston  
18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 NAB League Boys)   Calder Cannons   vs   Murray Bushrangers  
26/07/20 (Sun) 13:30 (2020 NAB League Boys)   Murray Bushrangers   vs   Northern Territory  
02/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (2020 NAB League Boys)   Calder Cannons   vs   Northern Territory  
22/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 (2020 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)   Coburg   vs   Box Hill Hawks