Highgate Reserve

Venue Address
Cnr Cleveland Drive & Grand Boulevarde

CRAIGIEBURN
Map Reference
J3 386
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
06/02/21 (Sat) 12:30 (2021 NAB League Girls) 1.3-9     Gippsland Power   def. by   Tassie Devils 10.11-71 
07/02/21 (Sun) 11:00 (2021 NAB League Girls) 6.4-40     Calder Cannons   def.   Sandringham Dragons 3.6-24 
07/02/21 (Sun) 12:45 (2021 NAB League Girls) 1.2-8     Northern Knights   def. by   Oakleigh Chargers 9.8-62 
20/02/21 (Sat) 10:00 (2021 NAB League Girls) 4.4-28     Calder Cannons   def. by   Oakleigh Chargers 6.8-44 
04/03/21 (Thu) 19:00 (2021 NAB League Girls) 4.5-29     Calder Cannons   def.   Northern Knights 2.3-15 
08/03/21 (Mon) 11:00 (2021 NAB League Girls)   Western Jets   vs   Tassie Devils  
18/03/21 (Thu) 21:00 (2021 NAB League Girls)   Calder Cannons   vs   Eastern Ranges  
20/03/21 (Sat) 12:30 (2021 NAB League Girls)   Gippsland Power   vs   Murray Bushrangers  
27/03/21 (Sat) 10:30 (2021 NAB League Girls)   Calder Cannons   vs   Western Jets  
27/03/21 (Sat) 13:00 (2021 NAB League Boys)   Calder Cannons   vs   Western Jets  
02/04/21 (Fri) 10:30 (2021 NAB League Boys)   Calder Cannons   vs   Eastern Ranges  
02/04/21 (Fri) 13:00 (2021 NAB League Boys)   Northern Knights   vs   Western Jets  
24/04/21 (Sat) 13:00 (2021 NAB League Girls)   Eastern Ranges   vs   Northern Territory