Season Fixture : Northern Knights  (2019 NAB League Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/03/19 (Sat) 12:45 Highgate Reserve 11.12-78       Murray Bushrangers 0.2-2  View
2 17/03/19 (Sun) 12:45 La Trobe University, Bundoora 6.3-39    Oakleigh Chargers 6.3-39     View
3 23/03/19 (Sat) 12:00 Highgate Reserve 5.7-37       Western Jets 1.6-12  View
4 30/03/19 (Sat) 11:15 La Trobe University, Bundoora 5.6-36       Sandringham Dragons 2.3-15  View
5 07/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 La Trobe University, Bundoora 7.8-50       Eastern Ranges 4.2-26  View
6 13/04/19 (Sat) 12:45 Garfield Football Ground 10.7-67    Gippsland Power 3.4-22     View
7 28/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 Epsom Huntly Reserve 9.10-64    Bendigo Pioneers 1.5-11     View
8 05/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Deakin University - Geelong 6.7-43    Geelong Falcons 0.7-7     View
9 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:15 MARS Stadium 7.8-50    Greater Western Victoria Rebels 0.5-5     View

Finals

1 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 Shepley Oval 7.7-49       Eastern Ranges 7.1-43  View
2 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 IKON Park 6.3-39       Calder Cannons 0.6-6  View