Season Fixture : Geelong Falcons  (2019 NAB League Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/03/19 (Sun) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium 4.8-32    Sandringham Dragons 1.0-6     View
2 17/03/19 (Sun) 12:45 Deakin University - Geelong 11.9-75       Gippsland Power 2.5-17  View
3 24/03/19 (Sun) 13:00 Deakin University - Geelong 9.5-59       Bendigo Pioneers 1.4-10  View
4 30/03/19 (Sat) 14:30 City Oval Ballarat 4.17-41    Greater Western Victoria Rebels 0.5-5     View
5 06/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 Robinson Reserve 7.5-47    Dandenong Stingrays 4.7-31     View
6 14/04/19 (Sun) 12:45 Downer Oval 12.4-76    Western Jets 0.1-1     View
7 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:00 Highgate Reserve 3.2-20    Calder Cannons 1.0-6     View
8 05/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Deakin University - Geelong 0.7-7       Northern Knights 6.7-43  View
9 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 8.7-55       Murray Bushrangers 1.1-7  View

Finals

1 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:15 Shepley Oval 1.5-11       Calder Cannons 7.4-46  View