Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/13 (Sat) 16:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 10.11-71       17.14-116  View
2 13/04/13 (Sat) 16:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 14.13-97       12.15-87  View
3 21/04/13 (Sun) 11:00 Downer Oval 5.7-37    28.21-189     View
4 27/04/13 (Sat) 10:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 14.16-100       7.13-55  View
5 05/05/13 (Sun) 11:00 Box Hill City Oval 15.12-102    16.6-102     View
6 18/05/13 (Sat) 11:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 14.21-105       11.7-73  View
8 02/06/13 (Sun) 10:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 14.16-100       8.9-57  View
9 08/06/13 (Sat) 10:00 SkyBus Stadium 13.10-88    9.9-63     View
10 16/06/13 (Sun) 11:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 13.11-89       14.17-101  View
11 22/06/13 (Sat) 11:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 15.11-101       19.14-128  View
12 29/06/13 (Sat) 11:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 16.13-109       14.11-95  View
13 14/07/13 (Sun) 11:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 8.12-60       16.10-106  View
14 21/07/13 (Sun) 11:00 Piranha Park 9.16-70    13.13-91     View
15 27/07/13 (Sat) 10:00 MARS Stadium 7.15-57    5.6-36     View
16 30/03/13 (Sat) 11:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 15.14-104    18.18-126     View
17 11/08/13 (Sun) 11:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 21.15-141       9.11-65  View
18 18/08/13 (Sun) 11:00 IKON Park (Princes Park) 9.11-65    15.13-103     View
19 25/08/13 (Sun) 11:00 MARS Stadium 20.24-144    2.10-22     View