Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/13 (Sun) 11:00 Piranha Park 17.14-116    14.7-91     View
2 13/04/13 (Sat) 16:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 12.15-87    14.13-97     View
3 21/04/13 (Sun) 11:00 SkyBus Stadium 10.10-70    16.15-111     View
4 27/04/13 (Sat) 10:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 7.13-55    14.16-100     View
5 05/05/13 (Sun) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 8.11-59       17.8-110  View
6 19/05/13 (Sun) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 13.15-93       19.14-128  View
8 01/06/13 (Sat) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 6.8-44       6.5-41  View
9 08/06/13 (Sat) 09:30 IKON Park (Princes Park) 11.3-69    15.11-101     View
10 16/06/13 (Sun) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 11.6-72       14.16-100  View
11 23/06/13 (Sun) 11:00 SkyBus Stadium 9.7-61    13.19-97     View
12 29/06/13 (Sat) 11:00 MARS Stadium 11.13-79    18.11-119     View
13 13/07/13 (Sat) 10:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 7.5-47       22.17-149  View
14 21/07/13 (Sun) 10:00 Casey Fields 2.4-16    12.13-85     View
15 28/07/13 (Sun) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 4.6-30       18.12-120  View
16 03/08/13 (Sat) 10:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 2.4-16       25.19-169  View
17 10/08/13 (Sat) 10:00 IKON Park (Princes Park) 3.2-20    21.13-139     View
18 18/08/13 (Sun) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium 1.8-14    21.13-139     View
19 24/08/13 (Sat) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 10.10-70       15.12-102  View