Season Fixture : Collingwood  (2020 VFL Womens)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/05/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 16/05/20 (Sat) 12:00 La Trobe University, Bundoora     Carlton   View
3 23/05/20 (Sat) 12:00 Victoria Park     North Melbourne   View
4 31/05/20 (Sun) 09:15 Victoria Park     Southern Saints   View
5 07/06/20 (Sun) 11:30 Casey Fields     Casey Demons   View
6 14/06/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 20/06/20 (Sat) 11:30 GMHBA Stadium     Geelong   View
8 27/06/20 (Sat) 10:00 Victoria Park     Darebin   View
9 04/07/20 (Sat) 11:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval     Western Bulldogs   View
10 11/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Victoria Park     Richmond   View
11 18/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 Victoria Park     Geelong   View
12 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Victoria Park     Carlton   View
13 02/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval     Southern Saints   View
14 08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Victoria Park     Williamstown   View
15 15/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 Windy Hill     Essendon   View
16 22/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 Box Hill City Oval     Hawthorn   View