Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/13 (Sun) 11:00 Box Hill City Oval 8.10-58    16.20-116     View
2 14/04/13 (Sun) 11:00 SkyBus Stadium 12.11-83    11.14-80     View
3 21/04/13 (Sun) 11:00 SkyBus Stadium 16.15-111       10.10-70  View
4 28/04/13 (Sun) 11:00 Preston City Oval 18.19-127    14.12-96     View
5 04/05/13 (Sat) 11:00 ETU Stadium 11.17-83       12.14-86  View
6 19/05/13 (Sun) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 19.14-128    13.15-93     View
7 25/05/13 (Sat) 10:00 ETU Stadium 13.16-94       16.7-103  View
8 02/06/13 (Sun) 11:00 Downer Oval 10.8-68    15.16-106     View
10 16/06/13 (Sun) 11:00 ETU Stadium 14.13-97       10.15-75  View
11 23/06/13 (Sun) 11:00 MARS Stadium 17.11-113    11.16-82     View
12 30/06/13 (Sun) 11:00 ETU Stadium 20.14-134       11.16-82  View
13 06/07/13 (Sat) 10:00 ETU Stadium 19.16-130       3.10-28  View
14 20/07/13 (Sat) 11:00 ETU Stadium 6.7-43       8.16-64  View
15 27/07/13 (Sat) 11:00 Box Hill City Oval 15.8-98       15.10-100  View
16 30/03/13 (Sat) 11:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 18.18-126       15.14-104  View
17 11/08/13 (Sun) 11:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 9.11-65    21.15-141     View
18 18/08/13 (Sun) 11:00 SkyBus Stadium 7.11-53    6.12-48     View
19 25/08/13 (Sun) 11:00 Piranha Park 28.16-184    11.6-72     View

Finals

1 31/08/13 (Sat)
(Elimination Final 1)
11:00 ETU Stadium 11.12-78    8.19-67     View
2 07/09/13 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
11:00 ETU Stadium 6.12-48    22.12-144     View