Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/10 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 21.18-144       9.7-61  View
2 18/04/10 (Sun) 10:10 Simonds Stadium 15.15-105    10.14-74     View
3 24/04/10 (Sat) 12:30 RAMS Arena 13.10-88    14.10-94     View
4 01/05/10 (Sat) 13:10 Box Hill City Oval 10.5-65       18.11-119  View
5 09/05/10 (Sun) 14:00 Preston City Oval 15.10-100    11.12-78     View
6 15/05/10 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 16.12-108       17.9-111  View
7 29/05/10 (Sat) 14:00 Downer Oval 11.10-76    17.15-117     View
8 05/06/10 (Sat) 14:00 Casey Fields 11.7-73    13.9-87     View
9 13/06/10 (Sun) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 14.10-94       8.5-53  View
10 27/06/10 (Sun) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 7.15-57       13.18-96  View
11 03/07/10 (Sat) 14:10 Southport 19.16-130    11.8-74     View
12 11/07/10 (Sun) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 18.16-124       12.11-83  View
13 18/07/10 (Sun) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 9.15-69    6.14-50     View
14 25/07/10 (Sun) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium 15.13-103    14.7-91     View
15 01/08/10 (Sun) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 13.12-90       12.7-79  View
16 08/08/10 (Sun) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 13.21-99       8.14-62  View
17 14/08/10 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park 13.12-90    8.12-60     View
18 21/08/10 (Sat) 13:10 Box Hill City Oval 7.6-48       22.10-142  View

Finals

1 29/08/10 (Sun) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 20.16-136       10.11-71  View
2 05/09/10 (Sun) 14:10 Adcon Stadium 14.11-95    12.17-89     View
3 12/09/10 (Sun) 14:10 Box Hill City Oval 6.17-53    16.18-114     View