Season Fixture : Box Hill Hawks  (2019 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 11:40 Box Hill City Oval 15.14-104       Casey Demons 4.18-42  View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 11:50 Marvel Stadium 16.4-100    Sandringham 8.11-59     View
3 20/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 8.17-65    Port Melbourne 12.17-89     View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 Box Hill City Oval 16.12-108       Coburg 8.9-57  View
5 05/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:50 Melbourne Cricket Ground 12.12-84       Footscray 12.12-84  View
7 19/05/19 (Sun) 11:40 Swinburne Centre 11.4-70    Richmond 11.12-78     View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park 9.11-65    Collingwood 12.7-79     View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 10.14-74       Williamstown 8.5-53  View
10 09/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Windy Hill 9.7-61    Essendon 10.11-71     View
12 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:10 Box Hill City Oval 12.11-83       Sandringham 6.10-46  View
13 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Casey Fields 7.8-50    Casey Demons 12.12-84     View
14 06/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 13.7-85       Geelong 11.9-75  View
15 14/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium 14.18-102    Frankston 13.6-84     View
16 21/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 12.8-80       Richmond 14.10-94  View
17 28/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Arden St - North Melbourne 10.13-73    North Melbourne 11.9-75     View
19 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 7.9-51    Werribee 11.10-76     View
20 18/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Box Hill City Oval 10.22-82       Northern Blues 8.17-65  View
21 24/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 11.10-76       Collingwood 7.15-57  View

Finals

1 01/09/19 (Sun)
(Elimination Final 1)
14:10 ETU Stadium 5.10-40    Werribee 12.9-81     View