Season Fixture : Geelong  (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Torquay Football Ground 12.12-84       Werribee 11.14-80  View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 GMHBA Stadium 9.8-62       Sandringham 9.10-64  View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 GMHBA Stadium 13.9-87       Footscray 10.8-68  View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 19:00 Casey Fields 12.12-84    Casey Demons 9.8-62     View
5 06/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 13/05/18 (Sun) 11:30 Olympic Park Oval 13.9-87    Collingwood 13.13-91     View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 Windy Hill 12.12-84    Essendon 13.13-91     View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 GMHBA Stadium 9.17-71       Williamstown 5.7-37  View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 IKON Park 16.8-104    Northern Blues 4.10-34     View
10 09/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 GMHBA Stadium 21.11-137       North Melbourne 5.7-37  View
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:10 Downer Oval 10.9-69    Port Melbourne 6.19-55     View
12 24/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 GMHBA Stadium 12.16-88       Werribee 10.12-72  View
14 08/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium 14.15-99    Frankston 4.5-29     View
15 15/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 14.12-96    Sandringham 10.9-69     View
16 21/07/18 (Sat) 15:45 GMHBA Stadium 8.6-54       Casey Demons 8.9-57  View
17 29/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:10 GMHBA Stadium 17.7-109       Richmond 9.3-57  View
19 11/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 GMHBA Stadium 8.10-58       Essendon 4.6-30  View
20 18/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 Piranha Park 20.9-129    Coburg 7.6-48     View
21 25/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 10.12-72    Box Hill Hawks 14.9-93     View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final 2)
14:10 Casey Fields 4.14-38    Casey Demons 20.9-129     View
2 09/09/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
14:10 ETU Stadium 8.13-61       Box Hill Hawks 13.12-90  View