Season Fixture : Geelong  (2020 VFL Womens)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/05/20 (Sat) 15:00 Windy Hill     Essendon   View
2 16/05/20 (Sat) 11:30 Casey Fields     Casey Demons   View
3 23/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 Central Reserve (Colac)     Darebin   View
4 30/05/20 (Sat) 11:00 Deakin University - Geelong     Richmond   View
5 07/06/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 13/06/20 (Sat) 12:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval     Southern Saints   View
7 20/06/20 (Sat) 11:30 GMHBA Stadium     Collingwood   View
8 27/06/20 (Sat) 14:00 Swinburne Centre     Richmond   View
9 04/07/20 (Sat) 11:30 IKON Park     Carlton   View
10 11/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Deakin University - Geelong     Hawthorn   View
11 18/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 Victoria Park     Collingwood   View
12 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Deakin University - Geelong     Casey Demons   View
13 02/08/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 08/08/20 (Sat) 16:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park)     North Melbourne   View
15 15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 GMHBA Stadium     Western Bulldogs   View
16 22/08/20 (Sat) 11:00 GMHBA Stadium     Williamstown   View