Season Fixture : Casey Demons  (Peter Jackson VFL 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/04/17 (Mon) 14:00 Downer Oval 8.12-60    Williamstown 12.11-83     View
2 22/04/17 (Sat) 19:00 Casey Fields 19.13-127       North Ballarat 12.9-81  View
3 29/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 8.8-56    Geelong 14.8-92     View
4 07/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Hogans Road Reserve - Hoppers Crossing 10.14-74    Werribee 13.9-87     View
5 14/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Preston City Oval 6.7-43    Northern Blues 14.14-98     View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 19:00 Casey Fields 14.12-96       Port Melbourne 8.5-53  View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 Piranha Park 12.14-86    Coburg 10.8-68     View
8 10/06/17 (Sat) 14:10 Casey Fields 15.12-102       Collingwood 13.5-83  View
9 17/06/17 (Sat) 19:00 Casey Fields 10.15-75       Footscray 9.8-62  View
10 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:10 Box Hill City Oval 14.15-99    Box Hill Hawks 11.7-73     View
11 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Adcon Stadium 5.10-40    Port Melbourne 16.9-105     View
12 08/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 Holm Park Recreation Reserve 7.6-48    Richmond 11.10-76     View
13 16/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 22/07/17 (Sat) 19:00 Casey Fields 10.11-71       Essendon 7.14-56  View
15 30/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Casey Fields 12.14-86       Coburg 6.7-43  View
16 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 14.9-93    Sandringham 12.11-83     View
17 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Casey Fields 16.6-102       Northern Blues 8.17-65  View
18 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:10 Casey Fields 11.12-78       Williamstown 7.12-54  View
19 26/08/17 (Sat) 19:00 Casey Fields 11.15-81       Werribee 9.12-66  View

Finals

1 02/09/17 (Sat)
(1ST QUALIFYING FINAL)
14:00 Downer Oval 11.7-73    Williamstown 18.10-118     View
2 09/09/17 (Sat)
(Semi Final)
12:40 Fortburn Stadium 15.11-101       Richmond 19.14-128  View