Season Fixture : Essendon  (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium 21.17-143    Frankston 6.5-41     View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Downer Oval 6.9-45    Williamstown 10.17-77     View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:10 Victoria Park 12.6-78    Collingwood 16.10-106     View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 Windy Hill 19.19-133       North Melbourne 10.7-67  View
6 13/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 10.14-74    Sandringham 7.11-53     View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 Windy Hill 13.13-91       Geelong 12.12-84  View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 IKON Park 19.14-128    Northern Blues 8.7-55     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 8.13-61    Footscray 10.12-72     View
10 10/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Windy Hill 20.17-137       Coburg 6.7-43  View
11 17/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 24/06/18 (Sun) 14:10 Box Hill City Oval 9.11-65    Box Hill Hawks 7.9-51     View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:10 Highgate Reserve 6.10-46       Casey Demons 8.6-54  View
14 08/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Windy Hill 7.15-57       Richmond 13.11-89  View
15 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:10 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 15.12-102    Werribee 15.13-103     View
16 21/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 Windy Hill 11.6-72       Collingwood 14.14-98  View
17 29/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 11.11-77    Port Melbourne 12.10-82     View
19 11/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 GMHBA Stadium 4.6-30    Geelong 8.10-58     View
20 18/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 Windy Hill 12.13-85       Footscray 4.16-40  View
21 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 Windy Hill 12.6-78       Northern Blues 9.10-64  View

Finals

1 02/09/18 (Sun)
(Elimination Final 1)
14:10 ETU Stadium 18.6-114    Collingwood 11.14-80     View
2 08/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
12:40 ETU Stadium 10.9-69    Richmond 9.10-64     View
3 15/09/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary 2)
14:10 ETU Stadium 10.5-65    Casey Demons 10.13-73     View