Season Fixture : Footscray  (2019 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/04/19 (Fri) 19:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 16.12-108       Sandringham 9.11-65  View
2 12/04/19 (Fri) 16:30 Olympic Park Oval 17.10-112    Collingwood 6.4-40     View
3 21/04/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 28/04/19 (Sun) 11:40 Downer Oval 6.12-48    Williamstown 9.10-64     View
5 05/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Casey Fields 11.10-76    Casey Demons 8.11-59     View
6 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:50 Melbourne Cricket Ground 12.12-84    Box Hill Hawks 12.12-84     View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 13.13-91       Werribee 11.14-80  View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 19:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 12.11-83       North Melbourne 9.10-64  View
9 02/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 4.10-34       Geelong 5.5-35  View
10 09/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 15/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 IKON Park 17.19-121    Northern Blues 10.7-67     View
12 23/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 8.10-58       Collingwood 12.9-81  View
13 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 15.17-107    Port Melbourne 8.10-58     View
14 06/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 17.7-109       Richmond 7.9-51  View
15 14/07/19 (Sun) 11:50 Marvel Stadium 12.8-80       Casey Demons 10.13-73  View
16 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:10 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 13.17-95    Sandringham 8.10-58     View
17 28/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 04/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium 19.10-124    Frankston 8.6-54     View
19 10/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 20.8-128       Essendon 5.5-35  View
20 18/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Arden St - North Melbourne 13.14-92    North Melbourne 13.8-86     View
21 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Victoria University Whitten Oval 13.23-101    Coburg 10.6-66     View

Finals

1 31/08/19 (Sat)
(2nd Qualifying Final)
13:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 9.10-64       Williamstown 11.11-77  View
2 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
11:40 ETU Stadium 4.17-41       Port Melbourne 8.8-56  View