Season Fixture : Richmond  (2019 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/04/19 (Fri) 19:30 GMHBA Stadium 14.13-97    Geelong 12.11-83     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 11:00 Swinburne Centre 13.14-92       Port Melbourne 7.7-49  View
3 21/04/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Casey Fields 7.10-52    Casey Demons 8.3-51     View
5 05/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Downer Oval 12.13-85    Williamstown 4.10-34     View
6 12/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium 19.10-124    Frankston 7.8-50     View
7 19/05/19 (Sun) 11:40 Swinburne Centre 11.12-78       Box Hill Hawks 11.4-70  View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Swinburne Centre 10.10-70       Essendon 10.7-67  View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Arden St - North Melbourne 11.14-80    North Melbourne 17.7-109     View
10 08/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Swinburne Centre 13.8-86       Geelong 9.9-63  View
11 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Holm Park Recreation Reserve 18.15-123       Coburg 6.3-39  View
12 23/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:10 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 10.8-68    Sandringham 7.11-53     View
14 06/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 7.9-51    Footscray 17.7-109     View
15 14/07/19 (Sun) 10:10 Swinburne Centre 11.15-81       Werribee 10.4-64  View
16 21/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 14.10-94    Box Hill Hawks 12.8-80     View
17 26/07/19 (Fri) 16:30 Olympic Park Oval 11.14-80    Collingwood 4.1-25     View
18 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Swinburne Centre 12.6-78       Casey Demons 6.7-43  View
19 11/08/19 (Sun) 11:50 Melbourne Cricket Ground 19.14-128       Northern Blues 12.12-84  View
20 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Windy Hill 13.5-83    Essendon 11.5-71     View
21 25/08/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 31/08/19 (Sat)
(1st Qualifying Final)
14:10 Swinburne Centre 15.10-100       Essendon 15.8-98  View
3 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Preliminary 2)
14:10 ETU Stadium 14.15-99       Port Melbourne 10.13-73  View
4 22/09/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
14:15 IKON Park 8.10-58       Williamstown 7.13-55  View