Season Fixture : North Melbourne  (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 12.12-84       Northern Blues 12.9-81  View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 17.14-116       Frankston 20.9-129  View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Piranha Park 19.10-124    Coburg 9.18-72     View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 Windy Hill 10.7-67    Essendon 19.19-133     View
6 13/05/18 (Sun) 09:35 Marvel Stadium 7.9-51       Richmond 21.13-139  View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 10.10-70    Port Melbourne 8.14-62     View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:10 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 16.13-109       Box Hill Hawks 11.7-73  View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:10 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 19.11-125    Sandringham 9.14-68     View
10 09/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 GMHBA Stadium 5.7-37    Geelong 21.11-137     View
11 17/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 23/06/18 (Sat) 15:20 Marvel Stadium 9.6-60    Footscray 14.17-101     View
13 01/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 15.18-108       Coburg 7.9-51  View
14 07/07/18 (Sat) 14:10 Casey Fields 0.7-7    Casey Demons 5.14-44     View
15 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:10 Holm Park Recreation Reserve 6.7-43    Richmond 19.14-128     View
16 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 SkyBus Stadium 16.17-113    Frankston 8.7-55     View
17 29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 9.8-62       Collingwood 10.10-70  View
18 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 10.7-67       Williamstown 19.16-130  View
19 12/08/18 (Sun) 14:30 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 16.15-111       Footscray 12.19-91  View
20 19/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
21 25/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 11.16-82    Werribee 20.12-132     View