Season Fixture : Hawthorn   (2020 VFL Womens)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/05/20 (Sun) 13:00 Arden St - North Melbourne     North Melbourne   View
2 16/05/20 (Sat) 11:30 Box Hill City Oval     Williamstown   View
3 23/05/20 (Sat) 11:30 Box Hill City Oval     Western Bulldogs   View
4 30/05/20 (Sat) 14:00 Bill Lawry Oval     Darebin   View
5 06/06/20 (Sat) 11:30 Box Hill City Oval     Carlton   View
6 14/06/20 (Sun) 11:30 Downer Oval     Williamstown   View
7 21/06/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 27/06/20 (Sat) 11:30 Box Hill City Oval     Southern Saints   View
9 04/07/20 (Sat) 11:30 Windy Hill     Essendon   View
10 11/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Deakin University - Geelong     Geelong   View
11 18/07/20 (Sat) 11:30 Box Hill City Oval     Darebin   View
12 26/07/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 01/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 Casey Fields     Casey Demons   View
14 09/08/20 (Sun) 11:30 Box Hill City Oval     Essendon   View
15 15/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 Swinburne Centre     Richmond   View
16 22/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 Box Hill City Oval     Collingwood   View