Vic Country Game 2: Team

Game 2 of the AFL NAB Under 18 National Championships kicks off this weekend.

Vic Country face an encounter with Northern Territory this Saturday June 11 at 12pm at Visy Park

The following is the Vic Country team for Saturday's game: 

1 Alec BENBOW Dandenong Stingrays / Beaconsfield JFC
2 Devon SMITH Geelong Falcons / Lara FC
3 Jackson MERRETT Geelong Falcons / Cobden FC
6 Oliver WINES Bendigo Pioneers / Echuca FC
8 Clay SMITH Gippsland Power / Lucknow FC
9 Shaun WYATT Gippsland Power / Maffra FC
10 Josh TYNAN Gippsland Power / Garfield FC
14 Ryan MONAGHAN Geelong Falcons / Colac FC
15 Damian HECTOR Gippsland Power / Traralgon FC
16 Haydn HECTOR Gippsland Power / Traralgon FC
19 Sam KERRIDGE Bendigo Pioneers / Mildura FC
20 Lachlan EDWARDS Geelong Falcons / Belmont Lions / Newtown
23 Sam DOBSON North Ballarat Rebels / Koroit FC
24 Jay LEVER Geelong Falcons / South Barwon FC
25 Simon DEERY Gippsland Power / Bairnsdale FC
26 Andrew BOSELEY Geelong Falcons / South Barwon FC
27 Cameron VALENTINE Bendigo Pioneers / Echuca FC
28 Fraser DALE Calder Cannons / Myrtleford FC
32 Shaun MARUSIC Gippsland Power / Koo Wee Rup FC
36 Brett O'HANLON Dandenong Stingrays / Edithvale- Aspendale FC
38 Todd ELTON Dandenong Stingrays / Somerville FC
39 Jordan STALEY Gippsland Power / Foster FC


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.