Nine TAC Cup players All Australian

The NAB AFL U18 Championships All Australian team has been announced today, with nine TAC Cup players featuring in the side

2013 NAB AFL Under-18 All Australian team

Backs: Zak Jones (Vic Country), Darcy Gardiner (Vic Country), Liam Dawson (Queensland), Clem Smith (Western Australia), Matt Scharenberg (South Australia), Kade Kolodjashnij (Tasmania)

Billy Hartung (Vic Country), Dom Sheed (Western Australia), James Aish (South Australia), Toby Nankervis (Tasmania), Luke Dunstan (South Australia), Josh Kelly (Vic Metro)

Forwards: Ben Lennon (Vic Metro), Cameron McCarthy (Western Australia), Jack Billings (Vic Metro), Lewis Taylor (Vic Country), Tom Boyd (Vic Metro), Darcy Hourigan (South Australia)

Interchange: Mitch Honeychurch (Vic Metro), Patrick Cripps (Western Australia), James Battersby (South Australia), Lloyd Perris (NSW/ACT)

Coach: Brenton Phillips (South Australia)

Assistant coach: Adam Sanders (Tasmania)


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.