NAB AFL U18 Championships: Rd 2 teams

The teams have been announced for Round 2 of the NAB AFL U18 Championships, with Vic Metro heading to SA Saturday and Vic Country to WA Sunday.

Vic Metro has made seven changes to its Round 1 lineup, with Callum Moore, Jordan Gallucci, Goy Lok, Tyrone Leonardis, Jarrad Smith, Jordan Matera and Tom Cameron all named in an extended squad to face South Australia on Saturday at AAMI Stadium at 10:45am.

Vic Country heads to Western Australia on Sunday in a matchup of the Round 1 victors, with four changes likely to be made, with Tommy Glen, Harry McKay, Matthew Johnston and Myles Poholke all added the an extended squad.

Follow updates over the weekend on twitter via @TACCup or #NABAFLU18s


B Jayden Collins Jack Firns Tyrone Leonardis
  Eastern Ranges Oakleigh Chargers Northern Knights
HB Ben Crocker Jack Whitehead Alex Morgan
  Oakleigh Chargers Oakleigh Chargers Oakleigh Chargers
C Callum Moore Bryce Batty James Parsons
  Calder Cannons Eastern Ranges Eastern Ranges
HF Harley Balic Harry Thompson Tom Cameron
  Sandringham Dragons Oakleigh Chargers Sandringham Dragons
F Daniel Houston Jack Silvagni Blake Hardwick
  Oakleigh Chargers Oakleigh Chargers Eastern Ranges
FOLL Jarrad Smith Theo Thompson Nick O'Kearney
  Eastern Ranges Sandringham Dragons Calder Cannons
INT Ryan Clark Jade Gresham Goy Lok
  Eastern Ranges Northern Knights Sandringham Dragons
  Kade Answerth Jordan Matera Jordan Gallucci
  Oakleigh Chargers Sandringham Dragons Eastern Ranges
B Bailey Rice Kieran Collins Sam Skinner
  Dandenong Stingrays Dandenong Stingrays Gippsland Power
HB Darcy Tucker Jacob Weitering Jarrod Berry
  North Ballarat Rebels Dandenong Stingrays North Ballarat Rebels
C Tommy Glen Nash Holmes David Mennen
  Dandenong Stingrays Gippsland Power Murray Bushrangers
HF Jy Simpkin Josh Schache Will Brodie
  Murray Bushrangers Murray Bushrangers Murray Bushrangers
H Ben Ainsworth Harry McKay Yestin Eades
  Gippsland Power Gippsland Power North Ballarat Rebels
FOLL Gach Nyuon Rhys Mathieson Tom Cole
  Dandenong Stingrays Geelong Falcons Bendigo Pioneers
INT Tom Doedee Kurt Mutimer Will Sexton
  Geelong Falcons Dandenong Stingrays Geelong Falcons
  Ryan Hearn Matthew Johnston Myles Poholke
  Gippsland Power North Ballarat Rebels Dandenong Stingrays
  Deven Costigan    
  Gippsland Power    


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.