TAC Cup Team of the Year

See the 24 players selected in the TAC Cup Team of the Year.





B Bailey Rice  Kieran Collins Nick Coughlan 
  Dandenong Stingrays Dandenong Stingrays Murray Bushrangers
HB Nick O’Kearney  Jacob Weitering Jarrod Berry
  Calder Cannons Dandenong Stingrays North Ballarat rebels
C  Tom Phillips  Jade Gresham Darcy Parish 
  Oakleigh Chargers Northern Knights Geelong Falcons
HF Harley Balic  Callum Moore   Rhys Mathieson
  Sandringham Dragons Calder Cannons Geelong Falcons
F Blake Hardwick Joshua Schache Ben Ainsworth
  Eastern Ranges Murray Bushrangers Gippsland Power
FOLL Gach Nyuon  Jacob Hopper  Ryan Clarke 
  Dandenong Stingrays North Ballarat Rebels Eastern Ranges
INTER Tom Cole  Ben Crocker Lachie Tardrew
  Bendigo Pioneers Oakleigh Chargers Bendigo Pioneers
  Clayton Oliver Nash Holmes Darcy Tucker
  Murray Bushrangers Gippsland Power North Ballarat Rebels



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.