Vic Metro Game 2: Team

Game 2 of the AFL NAB Under 18 National Championships kicks off this weekend.

Vic Metro face an encounter with Queensland this Saturday June 11 at 2:30pm at Visy Park

The following is the Vic Metro team for Saturday's game: 

1 Seb Gotch Oakleigh Chargers/Caulfield Grammar
2 Toby Greene Oakleigh Chargers/Wesley College
3 Alex Greenwood Eastern Ranges/Vermont
4 Adam Kennedy Western Jets/Melton
5 Liam Sumner Sandringham Dragons/St Paul's JFC
6 Tim Totevski Northern Knights/Mill Park
7 Jack Viney Oakleigh Chargers/Carey Baptist
12 Alex Brown Oakleigh Chargers/Doncaster Heights JFC
13 Michael Bussey Eastern Ranges/Rowville
15 Hayden Crozier Eastern Ranges/Rowville
16 Tom Curran Oakleigh Chargers/Wesley College
19 Hal Hunter Calder Cannons/Wesley College
21 Daniel Markworth Calder Cannons/Macedon
23 Thomas Sheridan Calder Cannons/Riddells Creek
25 Lachlan Plowman Calder Cannons/Macedon
26 Xavier Richards Sandringham Dragons/Xavier
27 Michael Talia Calder Cannons/Greenvale
28 Adam Tomlinson Oakleigh Chargers/Trinity Grammar
29 Dom Tyson Oakleigh Chargers/Trinity Grammar
32 Brandon Ellis Calder Cannons/West Coburg
35 Sam Frost Sandringham Dragons/Wesley College
37 Ben Darrou Sandringham Dragons/Wesley College
38 Jonathon Patton Eastern Ranges/Scoresby
39 Leif Cope Eastern Ranges/Yarra Valley GS
40 Billy Longer Northern Knights/MacLeod



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.