Vic Country Game 1: Team

Vic Country

Game 1:  Tasmania vs. Vic Country

Date: Sunday 5th June

Venue: Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Time: 11:30 AM

Captain: TBA


Players Name State
Number (Name/SURNAME) League Club/Local Club
1 Alec BENBOW Dandenong Stingrays / Beaconsfield JFC
4 Jamie ELLIOTT Murray Bushrangers / Euroa FC
5 Nic HAYNES Dandenong Stingrays / Frankston Bombers FC
7 Coleman SCHACHE North Ballarat Rebels / Hopetoun FC
8 Clay SMITH Gippsland Power / Lucknow FC
10 Josh TYNAN Gippsland Power / Garfield FC
11 Brad CROUCH North Ballarat Rebels / Beaufort FC
12 Lachie WHITFIELD Dandenong Stingrays / Mornington FC
16 Haydn HECTOR Gippsland Power / Traralgon FC
17 Taylor ADAMS Geelong Falcons / St Josephs FC
18 Jason PONGRACIC Dandenong Stingrays / Koo Wee Rup FC
21 Sebastin ROSS North Ballarat Rebels / Horsham Demons FC
22 Jack CRISP Murray Bushrangers / Myrtleford FC
24 Jay LEVER Geelong Falcons / South Barwon FC
25 Simon DEERY Gippsland Power / Bairnsdale FC
30 Matthew BUNTINE Dandenong Stingrays / Berwick FC
33 Nic O'BRIEN North Ballarat Rebels / Carngham Linton FC
34 Sam GORDON Geelong Falcons / Camperdown FC
35 Jordan KELLY Dandenong Stingrays / Edithvale- Aspendale FC
37 Piva WRIGHT Dandenong Stingrays / Noble Park FC
38 Todd ELTON Dandenong Stingrays / Somerville FC
39 Jordan STALEY Gippsland Power / Foster FC


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.