ETU Stadium

Venue Address
Williamstown Road

PORT MELBOURNE
Map Reference
F1 2
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
13/03/21 (Sat) 14:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 6.9-45     Port Melbourne   def.   Williamstown 3.1-19 
10/04/21 (Sat) 14:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 6.6-42     Port Melbourne   def.   Western Bulldogs 1.2-8 
18/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 7.4-46     Port Melbourne   def.   Carlton 6.4-40 
24/04/21 (Sat) 10:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 4.4-28     Port Melbourne   def. by   Casey Demons 10.9-69 
24/04/21 (Sat) 14:30 (2021 VFL Mens) 13.14-92     Port Melbourne   def.   Sandringham 9.11-65 
08/05/21 (Sat) 14:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 4.4-28     Port Melbourne   def. by   Southern Saints 8.7-55 
15/05/21 (Sat) 10:45 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 1.4-10     Port Melbourne   def. by   Collingwood 8.4-52 
15/05/21 (Sat) 14:00 (2021 VFL Mens) 7.11-53     Port Melbourne   def. by   Coburg 12.17-89 
19/06/21 (Sat) 13:00 (2021 VFL Mens) 10.8-68     Port Melbourne   def. by   Carlton 12.11-83 
20/06/21 (Sun) 13:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 8.7-55     Port Melbourne   def.   North Melbourne 2.0-12 
27/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (2021 VFL Mens) 6.14-50     Port Melbourne   def. by   Williamstown 12.15-87 
04/07/21 (Sun)
(Elimination Final 1)
14:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 3.5-23     Port Melbourne   def. by   Southern Saints 6.15-51 
10/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 (2021 VFL Mens) 13.15-93     GWS Giants   def.   Gold Coast Suns 7.11-53 
17/07/21 (Sat) 14:00 (2021 VFL Mens)   Port Melbourne   vs   Werribee  
31/07/21 (Sat) 14:00 (2021 VFL Mens)   Port Melbourne   vs   Richmond  
08/08/21 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
13:05 (2021 rebel VFL Womens)   Collingwood   vs   Undecided