Box Hill City Oval

Venue Address
Cnr Middleborough & Whitehorse Roads

BOX HILL
Map Reference
G9 47
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/04/21 (Sat) 10:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 1.9-15     Hawthorn   def. by   Essendon 4.5-29 
17/04/21 (Sat) 11:30 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 7.5-47     Hawthorn   def. by   Casey Demons 9.6-60 
18/04/21 (Sun) 12:05 (2021 VFL Mens) 10.7-67     Box Hill Hawks   def. by   Casey Demons 17.16-118 
24/04/21 (Sat) 14:00 (2021 VFL Mens) 17.10-112     Box Hill Hawks   def.   Northern Bullants 8.8-56 
25/04/21 (Sun) 10:30 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 5.6-36     Hawthorn   def.   Williamstown 2.8-20 
08/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 10.9-69     Hawthorn   def.   Darebin 1.1-7 
08/05/21 (Sat) 14:35 (2021 VFL Mens) 8.5-53     Box Hill Hawks   def. by   Werribee 13.12-90 
16/05/21 (Sun) 12:05 (2021 VFL Mens) 23.12-150     Box Hill Hawks   def.   North Melbourne 6.6-42 
16/05/21 (Sun) 15:30 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 4.2-26     Hawthorn   def. by   North Melbourne 4.10-34 
29/05/21 (Sat) 14:05 (2021 VFL Mens)   Box Hill Hawks   vs   Port Melbourne  
19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 4.2-26     Hawthorn   def. by   Geelong 4.8-32 
26/06/21 (Sat) 13:00 (2021 VFL Mens) 15.19-109     Box Hill Hawks   def.   Aspley 7.5-47 
27/06/21 (Sun) 11:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 8.4-52     Hawthorn   def.   Port Melbourne 6.8-44 
03/07/21 (Sat) 11:00 (2021 VFL Mens) 15.21-111     Box Hill Hawks   def.   Gold Coast Suns 5.9-39 
25/07/21 (Sun) 11:00 (2021 NAB League Boys)   Eastern Ranges   vs   Oakleigh Chargers  
25/07/21 (Sun) 13:30 (2021 NAB League Boys)   Gippsland Power   vs   Tasmania Devils  
31/07/21 (Sat) 14:00 (2021 VFL Mens)   Box Hill Hawks   vs   Casey Demons  
07/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 (2021 VFL Mens)   Box Hill Hawks   vs   Carlton  
14/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 (2021 VFL Mens)   Box Hill Hawks   vs   Brisbane Lions  
21/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 (2021 VFL Mens)   Box Hill Hawks   vs   Aspley