Victoria Park

Venue Address
Lulie Street

COLLINGWOOD
Map Reference
K6 & 7 2
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
06/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 7.4-46     Collingwood   def.   Southern Saints 3.6-24 
21/03/21 (Sun) 11:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 3.10-28     Collingwood   def.   Hawthorn 2.1-13 
27/03/21 (Sat) 10:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 8.4-52     Collingwood   def.   Casey Demons 3.6-24 
11/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 2.10-22     Collingwood   def.   Carlton 0.4-4 
24/04/21 (Sat) 14:00 (2021 VFL Mens) 6.14-50     Collingwood   def. by   Essendon Bombers 12.13-85 
08/05/21 (Sat) 12:05 (2021 VFL Mens) 14.11-95     Collingwood   def.   Coburg 13.13-91 
26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 3.5-23     Collingwood   def.   Geelong 0.4-4 
10/07/21 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
12:00 (2021 rebel VFL Womens) 2.6-18     Collingwood   def.   Essendon 1.5-11 
14/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 (2021 VFL Mens)   Collingwood   vs   Northern Bullants  
21/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 (2021 VFL Mens)   Collingwood   vs   Werribee