Season Fixture : Gippsland Power  (2011 TAC Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/11 (Sat) 13:00 Morwell Football Ground 9.7-61       Dandenong Stingrays 7.18-60  View
2 09/04/11 (Sat) 13:00 Warrawee Park 5.8-38    Sandringham Dragons 20.12-132     View
3 16/04/11 (Sat) 11:00 Highgate Reserve 11.26-92    Bendigo Pioneers 4.5-29     View
4 01/05/11 (Sun) 12:00 Morwell Football Ground 15.9-99       Western Jets 4.8-32  View
5 08/05/11 (Sun) 14:00 Piranha Park 16.15-111    Northern Knights 6.4-40     View
6 15/05/11 (Sun) 12:00 Morwell Football Ground 13.10-88       Oakleigh Chargers 6.9-45  View
7 28/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Shepley Oval 14.10-94    Dandenong Stingrays 8.8-56     View
8 04/06/11 (Sat) 13:00 Morwell Football Ground 14.15-99       North Ballarat Rebels 14.8-92  View
9 19/06/11 (Sun) 11:30 IKON Park (Princes Park) 7.14-56    Geelong Falcons 9.7-61     View
10 26/06/11 (Sun) 12:00 Morwell Football Ground 21.15-141       Eastern Ranges 9.4-58  View
11 02/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Shepley Oval 8.8-56    Western Jets 13.12-90     View
12 09/07/11 (Sat) 13:00 Morwell Football Ground 14.11-95       Northern Knights 6.13-49  View
13 16/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 17.14-116       Bendigo Pioneers 6.8-44  View
14 30/07/11 (Sat) 13:30 Highgate Reserve 12.12-84    Murray Bushrangers 8.9-57     View
15 13/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Warrawee Park 10.15-75    Oakleigh Chargers 12.15-87     View
16 20/08/11 (Sat) 12:00 Morwell Football Ground 6.13-49       Sandringham Dragons 7.11-53  View
17 27/08/11 (Sat) 14:45 Highgate Reserve 12.9-81       Calder Cannons 16.15-111  View

Finals

1 03/09/11 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final 2)
14:00 IKON Park (Princes Park) 13.4-82    Sandringham Dragons 19.12-126     View
2 11/09/11 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
14:00 IKON Park (Princes Park) 7.2-44       Oakleigh Chargers 17.10-112  View