Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/03/10 (Sat) 13:00 Morwell Football Ground 8.6-54       20.16-136  View
2 03/04/10 (Sat) 13:30 Shepley Oval 10.7-67    11.13-79     View
3 10/04/10 (Sat) 09:45 Queen Elizabeth Oval 3.8-26    12.5-77     View
4 24/04/10 (Sat) 13:00 Morwell Football Ground 10.8-68       12.17-89  View
5 02/05/10 (Sun) 11:00 Downer Oval 17.13-115    7.4-46     View
6 09/05/10 (Sun) 11:00 Morwell Football Ground 17.13-115       3.7-25  View
7 22/05/10 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 7.18-60    11.11-77     View
8 29/05/10 (Sat) 13:30 Highgate Reserve 11.14-80    9.8-62     View
9 05/06/10 (Sat) 13:00 Morwell Football Ground 8.8-56       9.8-62  View
10 19/06/10 (Sat) 13:00 Casey Fields 21.20-146       4.4-28  View
12 03/07/10 (Sat) 13:00 Morwell Football Ground 7.10-52       9.6-60  View
13 11/07/10 (Sun) 13:00 Morwell Football Ground 20.14-134       8.9-57  View
14 24/07/10 (Sat) 13:00 Warrawee Park 15.19-109    9.6-60     View
15 31/07/10 (Sat) 12:00 Eureka Stadium 15.11-101    11.8-74     View
16 14/08/10 (Sat) 12:00 Morwell Football Ground 10.14-74       7.4-46  View
17 21/08/10 (Sat) 14:00 Casey Fields 23.16-154       6.5-41  View

Finals

1 29/08/10 (Sun) 11:30 Visy Park 20.14-134       8.9-57  View
2 05/09/10 (Sun) 14:00 Visy Park 12.10-82    10.8-68     View
3 11/09/10 (Sat) 14:00 Visy Park 14.20-104    14.9-93     View
4 19/09/10 (Sun) 10:30 Marvel Stadium 8.10-58    17.14-116     View