Season Fixture : Geelong Falcons  (2011 TAC Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/11 (Sat) 11:30 MARS Stadium 11.16-82    Murray Bushrangers 7.6-48     View
2 09/04/11 (Sat) 16:00 Highgate Reserve 9.4-58    Western Jets 14.10-94     View
3 16/04/11 (Sat) 16:00 Highgate Reserve 10.7-67       Dandenong Stingrays 9.12-66  View
4 01/05/11 (Sun) 13:00 Reid Oval, Warrnambool 10.8-68    North Ballarat Rebels 12.10-82     View
5 07/05/11 (Sat) 11:30 Box Hill City Oval 6.13-49    Eastern Ranges 16.9-105     View
6 15/05/11 (Sun) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 23.16-154       Bendigo Pioneers 7.7-49  View
7 28/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Highgate Reserve 23.12-150       Murray Bushrangers 13.4-82  View
8 04/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Highgate Reserve 12.8-80    Sandringham Dragons 5.10-40     View
9 19/06/11 (Sun) 11:30 IKON Park (Princes Park) 9.7-61       Gippsland Power 7.14-56  View
10 25/06/11 (Sat) 13:00 Warrawee Park 11.13-79    Oakleigh Chargers 17.14-116     View
11 02/07/11 (Sat) 13:00 Preston City Oval 19.12-126    Northern Knights 12.10-82     View
12 09/07/11 (Sat) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 11.10-76       Calder Cannons 10.13-73  View
13 17/07/11 (Sun) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 11.14-80       North Ballarat Rebels 15.12-102  View
14 31/07/11 (Sun) 13:30 Shepley Oval 7.6-48    Dandenong Stingrays 12.16-88     View
15 13/08/11 (Sat) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 18.12-120       Eastern Ranges 10.4-64  View
16 20/08/11 (Sat) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 10.3-63       Western Jets 17.19-121  View
17 28/08/11 (Sun) 09:45 IKON Park (Princes Park) 6.5-41       Oakleigh Chargers 27.9-171  View

Finals

1 04/09/11 (Sun)
(Elimination Final 1)
11:45 IKON Park (Princes Park) 12.14-86    Western Jets 16.8-104     View