Season Fixture : Sandringham  (2015 AFL Victoria Development League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 26/04/15 (Sun) 11:00 Downer Oval 7.12-54    Williamstown 15.14-104     View
3 03/05/15 (Sun) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 16.14-110       Northern Blues 15.11-101  View
4 09/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 Casey Fields 9.7-61    Casey Scorpions 12.6-78     View
5 17/05/15 (Sun) 11:00 SkyBus Stadium 17.18-120    Frankston 7.10-52     View
6 24/05/15 (Sun) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 9.9-63       Box Hill Hawks 18.14-122  View
7 30/05/15 (Sat) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 13.15-93       Werribee Tigers 5.8-38  View
8 05/06/15 (Fri) 19:15 Casey Fields 5.13-43    Casey Scorpions 9.11-65     View
9 13/06/15 (Sat) 11:00 ETU Stadium 8.8-56    Port Melbourne 13.15-93     View
11 28/06/15 (Sun) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 13.14-92       Williamstown 11.13-79  View
12 04/07/15 (Sat) 09:30 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 9.12-66       Casey Scorpions 4.13-37  View
13 12/07/15 (Sun) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 5.9-39       Coburg 8.8-56  View
14 18/07/15 (Sat) 11:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 18.15-123    Werribee Tigers 2.5-17     View
15 26/07/15 (Sun) 12:00 SkyBus Stadium 10.10-70    Frankston 10.12-72     View
17 09/08/15 (Sun) 10:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 17.14-116       Port Melbourne 9.11-65  View
18 16/08/15 (Sun) 11:00 IKON Park (Princes Park) 22.18-150    Northern Blues 4.3-27     View
20 29/08/15 (Sat) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 9.11-65       Casey Scorpions 13.5-83  View