Season Fixture : Sandringham  (Peter Jackson VFL 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 11.12-78       Essendon 10.11-71  View
2 22/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 8.13-61       Richmond 12.14-86  View
3 29/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 17.11-113       Collingwood 12.21-93  View
4 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:10 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 12.6-78       North Ballarat 9.10-64  View
5 14/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Piranha Park 15.11-101    Coburg 14.5-89     View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Preston City Oval 10.15-75    Northern Blues 17.11-113     View
7 27/05/17 (Sat) 19:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 5.9-39    Footscray 19.24-138     View
  04/06/17 (Sun) 12:00 Victoria Park 11.12-78    Collingwood 14.8-92     View
8 10/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Downer Oval 12.8-80    Williamstown 15.14-104     View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 8.15-63       Coburg 13.10-88  View
11 02/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 17.6-108       Werribee 14.18-102  View
12 09/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 10.11-71       Footscray 18.12-120  View
13 15/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 11.9-75    Port Melbourne 9.13-67     View
14 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:10 Simonds Stadium 16.17-113    Geelong 13.8-86     View
15 30/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 14.11-95       Box Hill Hawks 22.10-142  View
16 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 12.11-83       Casey Demons 14.9-93  View
18 20/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 Swinburne Centre 12.7-79    Richmond 22.17-149     View
19 26/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 MARS Stadium 15.12-102    North Ballarat 6.11-47     View