Season Fixture : Collingwood  (2021 VFL Mens)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/04/21 (Sat) 14:30 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 10.9-69    Werribee 9.8-62     View
2 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park 6.14-50       Essendon Bombers 12.13-85  View
3 30/04/21 (Fri) 16:00 Olympic Park Oval 9.12-66       Gold Coast Suns 9.8-62  View
4 08/05/21 (Sat) 12:05 Victoria Park 14.11-95       Coburg 13.13-91  View
5 15/05/21 (Sat) 16:45 Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) 8.5-53    Sydney Swans 12.14-86     View
6 23/05/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 29/05/21 (Sat) 16:55 Melbourne Cricket Ground     Geelong Cats   View
8 06/06/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 20/06/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:05 Olympic Park Oval 16.8-104       Frankston 9.11-65  View
12 04/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Olympic Park Oval 11.15-81       Sandringham 10.3-63  View
13 11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Swinburne Centre 16.10-106    Richmond 15.11-101     View
14 18/07/21 (Sun) 11:05 IKON Park     Carlton   View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 12:05 Olympic Park Oval 9.6-60       Box Hill Hawks 18.15-123  View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 13:00 ETU Stadium     Port Melbourne   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park     Northern Bullants   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park     Werribee   View