Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/03/10 (Sun) 14:45 IKON Park (Princes Park) 15.23-113    12.7-79     View
2 03/04/10 (Sat) 13:00 WJ Findlay Oval 12.11-83    19.8-122     View
3 11/04/10 (Sun) 12:10 IKON Park (Princes Park) 8.9-57       14.7-91  View
4 24/04/10 (Sat) 11:00 Box Hill City Oval 6.11-47       19.10-124  View
5 01/05/10 (Sat) 11:00 Piranha Park 8.17-65    9.15-69     View
6 08/05/10 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 13.7-85       11.16-82  View
7 22/05/10 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 11.11-77       7.18-60  View
8 29/05/10 (Sat) 13:00 Eureka Stadium 10.5-65    18.16-124     View
10 21/03/10 (Sun) 12:15 IKON Park (Princes Park) 14.7-91       24.14-158  View
11 27/06/10 (Sun) 11:00 Preston City Oval 7.8-50    24.12-156     View
12 03/07/10 (Sat) 13:00 Box Hill City Oval 10.10-70       6.10-46  View
13 11/07/10 (Sun) 13:00 Morwell Football Ground 8.9-57    20.14-134     View
14 25/07/10 (Sun) 13:00 Box Hill City Oval 14.11-95       15.9-99  View
15 31/07/10 (Sat) 15:30 ANZ Stadium 17.14-116    3.7-25     View
16 14/08/10 (Sat) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 12.9-81    17.14-116     View
17 22/08/10 (Sun) 11:00 Box Hill City Oval 10.10-70       12.10-82  View

Finals

1 29/08/10 (Sun) 14:00 Visy Park 9.7-61    25.12-162     View