Season Fixture : Port Melbourne  (2021 rebel VFL Womens)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/02/21 (Sat) 10:00 Arden St - North Melbourne 8.7-55    North Melbourne 3.4-22     View
2 07/03/21 (Sun) 14:30 La Trobe University, Bundoora 9.5-59    Carlton 2.3-15     View
3 13/03/21 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 6.9-45       Williamstown 3.1-19  View
4 20/03/21 (Sat) 17:00 Deakin University - Geelong 6.3-39    Geelong 3.5-23     View
5 28/03/21 (Sun) 10:30 The Hangar 6.2-38    Essendon 4.3-27     View
6 10/04/21 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 6.6-42       Western Bulldogs 1.2-8  View
7 18/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 ETU Stadium 7.4-46       Carlton 6.4-40  View
8 24/04/21 (Sat) 10:00 ETU Stadium 4.4-28       Casey Demons 10.9-69  View
9 01/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Bill Lawry Oval 8.10-58    Darebin 5.4-34     View
10 08/05/21 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 4.4-28       Southern Saints 8.7-55  View
11 15/05/21 (Sat) 10:45 ETU Stadium 1.4-10       Collingwood 8.4-52  View
12 22/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 Casey Fields 8.1-49    Casey Demons 5.5-35     View
13 20/06/21 (Sun) 13:00 ETU Stadium 8.7-55       North Melbourne 2.0-12  View
14 27/06/21 (Sun) 11:00 Box Hill City Oval 6.8-44    Hawthorn 8.4-52     View

Finals

1 04/07/21 (Sun)
(Elimination Final 1)
14:00 ETU Stadium 3.5-23       Southern Saints 6.15-51  View