Season Fixture : Williamstown  (2014 Peter Jackson VFL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/14 (Sun) 14:00 IKON Park (Princes Park) 14.13-97    Northern Blues 15.11-101     View
2 13/04/14 (Sun) 14:00 Downer Oval 15.8-98       Footscray Bulldogs 7.15-57  View
3 19/04/14 (Sat) 12:15 Downer Oval 19.15-129       Richmond 8.11-59  View
4 27/04/14 (Sun) 14:00 Downer Oval 5.14-44       Port Melbourne 10.11-71  View
5 04/05/14 (Sun) 14:00 Downer Oval 14.13-97       Collingwood 10.10-70  View
6 11/05/14 (Sun) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium 18.10-118    Frankston 8.14-62     View
7 17/05/14 (Sat) 13:10 Downer Oval 18.15-123       Geelong Cats 14.14-98  View
9 08/06/14 (Sun) 14:00 Downer Oval 9.20-74       Werribee Tigers 9.11-65  View
10 14/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 10.12-72    Box Hill Hawks 14.9-93     View
11 22/06/14 (Sun) 14:00 Downer Oval 16.10-106       Sandringham 11.16-82  View
12 28/06/14 (Sat) 14:00 Casey Fields 16.14-110    Casey Scorpions 4.6-30     View
14 13/07/14 (Sun) 14:00 Piranha Park 14.9-93    Coburg 12.10-82     View
15 29/03/14 (Sat) 13:10 Downer Oval 11.16-82       Box Hill Hawks 13.17-95  View
16 27/07/14 (Sun) 14:00 Downer Oval 21.17-143       Bendigo Gold 12.10-82  View
17 02/08/14 (Sat) 13:10 Highgate Reserve 20.12-132    Essendon 8.13-61     View
18 10/08/14 (Sun) 14:00 Downer Oval 14.18-102       Northern Blues 9.8-62  View
19 16/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 MARS Stadium 9.17-71    North Ballarat 8.10-58     View
20 23/08/14 (Sat) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 17.15-117    Sandringham 9.8-62     View

Finals

1 31/08/14 (Sun)
(Qualifying Final 2)
13:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 10.15-75    Footscray Bulldogs 14.11-95     View
2 07/09/14 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
14:10 ETU Stadium 15.15-105       Werribee Tigers 11.13-79  View
3 14/09/14 (Sun)
(Preliminary 2)
14:10 ETU Stadium 14.9-93    Box Hill Hawks 15.10-100     View