Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/03/10 (Sat) 14:00 Shepley Oval 11.10-76       13.11-89  View
2 04/04/10 (Sun) 13:00 Reid Oval, Warrnambool 13.6-84       17.14-116  View
3 10/04/10 (Sat) 14:45 Queen Elizabeth Oval 8.11-59    11.14-80     View
4 25/04/10 (Sun) 13:00 Eureka Stadium 16.9-105       10.11-71  View
5 02/05/10 (Sun) 11:00 Central Park, Stawell 17.5-107       8.9-57  View
6 08/05/10 (Sat) 13:00 Preston City Oval 13.6-84    24.8-152     View
7 22/05/10 (Sat) 13:00 Eureka Stadium 5.6-36       12.8-80  View
8 29/05/10 (Sat) 13:00 Eureka Stadium 18.16-124       10.5-65  View
9 05/06/10 (Sat) 13:00 Downer Oval 17.17-119    13.8-86     View
10 19/06/10 (Sat) 14:00 Eureka Stadium 14.7-91       19.10-124  View
11 27/06/10 (Sun) 14:00 Warrawee Park 11.19-85    18.12-120     View
12 04/07/10 (Sun) 11:00 Melville Oval, Hamilton 10.9-69       14.14-98  View
13 11/07/10 (Sun) 13:00 Highgate Reserve 10.11-71    10.13-73     View
14 24/07/10 (Sat) 11:00 Queen Elizabeth Oval 17.23-125    6.4-40     View
15 31/07/10 (Sat) 12:00 Eureka Stadium 11.8-74       15.11-101  View
17 21/08/10 (Sat) 13:00 Blacktown Olympic Park 22.8-140    15.14-104     View

Finals

1 28/08/10 (Sat) 14:45 Visy Park 28.10-178    11.12-78     View
2 04/09/10 (Sat) 14:30 Visy Park 5.6-36    15.17-107     View