Season Fixture : Coburg  (AFL Vic Development League 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 22/04/17 (Sat) 10:45 Box Hill City Oval 9.10-64    Box Hill Hawks 21.16-142     View
3 30/04/17 (Sun) 10:45 Piranha Park 13.16-94       Northern Blues 10.21-81  View
4 07/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Downer Oval 14.15-99    Williamstown 7.6-48     View
5 14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Piranha Park 7.14-56       Sandringham 12.13-85  View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 09:30 Piranha Park 11.17-83       Box Hill Hawks 11.6-72  View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Piranha Park 13.6-84       Casey Demons 17.12-114  View
8 10/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 Preston City Oval 5.12-42    Northern Blues 13.9-87     View
9 17/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 Piranha Park 10.8-68       Port Melbourne 9.13-67  View
10 24/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 14.9-93    Sandringham 14.10-94     View
11 02/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 08/07/17 (Sat) 10:45 Piranha Park 16.16-112       Werribee 8.6-54  View
13 16/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 23/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 12.6-78    Sandringham 9.14-68     View
15 30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Casey Fields 11.1-67    Casey Demons 15.16-106     View
16 06/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Piranha Park 8.10-58       Williamstown 14.12-96  View
17 12/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 ETU Stadium 8.12-60    Port Melbourne 17.20-122     View
18 19/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 Piranha Park 13.6-84       Sandringham 15.11-101  View
19 26/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 Downer Oval 6.8-44    Williamstown 22.14-146     View