Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/03/10 (Sat) 13:00 Morwell Football Ground 20.16-136    8.6-54     View
2 03/04/10 (Sat) 11:00 Shepley Oval 11.8-74       14.13-97  View
3 10/04/10 (Sat) 14:45 Queen Elizabeth Oval 11.14-80       8.11-59  View
4 24/04/10 (Sat) 11:00 Box Hill City Oval 19.10-124    6.11-47     View
5 01/05/10 (Sat) 12:00 Shepley Oval 23.10-148       6.11-47  View
6 08/05/10 (Sat) 11:00 Shepley Oval 23.18-156       6.4-40  View
7 22/05/10 (Sat) 13:00 Norm Minns Oval 22.12-144    16.8-104     View
9 06/06/10 (Sun) 13:30 Blacktown Olympic Park 15.16-106    8.5-53     View
10 19/06/10 (Sat) 14:00 Eureka Stadium 19.10-124    14.7-91     View
11 27/06/10 (Sun) 12:00 Shepley Oval 5.16-46       14.8-92  View
12 04/07/10 (Sun) 13:00 Warrawee Park 14.11-95    15.6-96     View
13 10/07/10 (Sat) 12:30 Shepley Oval 27.19-181       3.2-20  View
14 24/07/10 (Sat) 11:00 Piranha Park 13.11-89    9.10-64     View
15 31/07/10 (Sat) 11:00 Piranha Park 13.11-89    9.2-56     View
16 14/08/10 (Sat) 14:00 Shepley Oval 25.21-171       8.4-52  View
17 21/08/10 (Sat) 11:00 Shepley Oval 10.12-72       9.10-64  View

Finals

1 28/08/10 (Sat) 09:45 Visy Park 18.14-122       9.4-58  View
2 04/09/10 (Sat) 14:30 Visy Park 15.17-107       5.6-36  View
3 11/09/10 (Sat) 11:30 IKON Park 9.10-64    13.13-91     View