Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/03/10 (Sun) 09:45 IKON Park (Princes Park) 10.16-76       13.11-89  View
2 03/04/10 (Sat) 11:00 Shepley Oval 14.13-97    11.8-74     View
3 11/04/10 (Sun) 14:45 IKON Park (Princes Park) 13.14-92    14.10-94     View
4 24/04/10 (Sat) 13:30 Box Hill City Oval 11.11-77    9.9-63     View
5 01/05/10 (Sat) 11:00 Piranha Park 9.15-69       8.17-65  View
6 09/05/10 (Sun) 11:00 Morwell Football Ground 3.7-25    17.13-115     View
8 29/05/10 (Sat) 13:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 12.5-77    12.18-90     View
9 05/06/10 (Sat) 13:30 Highgate Reserve 8.7-55       19.13-127  View
10 21/03/10 (Sun) 10:00 IKON Park (Princes Park) 16.11-107       5.11-41  View
11 27/06/10 (Sun) 12:30 Queen Elizabeth Oval 15.15-105    14.7-91     View
12 03/07/10 (Sat) 17:30 Blacktown Olympic Park 21.15-141    10.6-66     View
13 11/07/10 (Sun) 13:00 Highgate Reserve 10.13-73       10.11-71  View
14 24/07/10 (Sat) 11:00 Piranha Park 9.10-64       13.11-89  View
15 01/08/10 (Sun) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 6.6-42       11.16-82  View
16 14/08/10 (Sat) 13:00 WJ Findlay Oval 20.13-133    8.8-56     View
17 22/08/10 (Sun) 11:00 Box Hill City Oval 12.10-82    10.10-70     View

Finals

1 29/08/10 (Sun) 14:00 Visy Park 25.12-162       9.7-61  View
2 04/09/10 (Sat) 12:00 Visy Park 11.9-75    7.8-50     View
3 11/09/10 (Sat) 11:30 IKON Park 13.13-91       9.10-64  View
4 19/09/10 (Sun) 10:30 Marvel Stadium 17.14-116       8.10-58  View