Season Fixture : Calder Cannons  (2016 TAC Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/16 (Thu) 19:30 Highgate Reserve 11.9-75       Eastern Ranges 18.8-116  View
2 03/04/16 (Sun) 17:30 Highgate Reserve 9.7-61       Sandringham Dragons 10.13-73  View
3 16/04/16 (Sat) 12:00 Highgate Reserve 12.10-82       NSW ACT RAMS 13.10-88  View
4 23/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 Highgate Reserve 10.9-69       North Ballarat Rebels 19.14-128  View
5 30/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 Morwell Recreation Reserve 19.8-122    Gippsland Power 10.10-70     View
6 07/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 Highgate Reserve 16.10-106       Murray Bushrangers 7.11-53  View
7 13/05/16 (Fri) 19:00 Simonds Stadium 6.8-44    Geelong Falcons 20.10-130     View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 11:00 Downer Oval 7.11-53    Western Jets 8.7-55     View
9 04/06/16 (Sat) 11:30 Highgate Reserve 9.16-70       Oakleigh Chargers 9.8-62  View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 17.13-115    Eastern Ranges 13.5-83     View
11 25/06/16 (Sat) 13:00 Shepley Oval 18.10-118    Dandenong Stingrays 8.11-59     View
12 03/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 Swan Hill Showgrounds 13.15-93    Bendigo Pioneers 10.14-74     View
13 09/07/16 (Sat) 11:00 Highgate Reserve 10.7-67    Northern Knights 8.14-62     View
14 24/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 MARS Stadium 8.9-57    North Ballarat Rebels 13.14-92     View
15 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 Highgate Reserve 11.11-77       Gippsland Power 14.16-100  View
16 13/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 Highgate Reserve 11.1-67       Geelong Falcons 23.19-157  View
17 20/08/16 (Sat) 11:00 Highgate Reserve 10.10-70       Western Jets 9.9-63  View

Finals

1 03/09/16 (Sat)
(2nd ELIMINATION FINAL)
11:30 Box Hill City Oval 5.12-42    Oakleigh Chargers 23.10-148     View