Season Fixture : Box Hill Hawks  (2021 VFL Mens)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/04/21 (Sun) 12:05 Box Hill City Oval 10.7-67       Casey Demons 17.16-118  View
2 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 17.10-112       Northern Bullants 8.8-56  View
3 02/05/21 (Sun) 14:30 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 19.14-128    Sandringham 15.8-98     View
4 08/05/21 (Sat) 14:35 Box Hill City Oval 8.5-53       Werribee 13.12-90  View
5 16/05/21 (Sun) 12:05 Box Hill City Oval 23.12-150       North Melbourne 6.6-42  View
6 23/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 IKON Park 19.16-130    Carlton 6.10-46     View
7 29/05/21 (Sat) 14:05 Box Hill City Oval     Port Melbourne   View
10 20/06/21 (Sun) 11:05 Windy Hill 15.12-102    Essendon Bombers 7.9-51     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 13:00 Box Hill City Oval 15.19-109       Aspley 7.5-47  View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 11:00 Box Hill City Oval 15.21-111       Gold Coast Suns 5.9-39  View
13 11/07/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Casey Fields     Casey Demons   View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 12:05 Olympic Park Oval 18.15-123    Collingwood 9.6-60     View
17 08/08/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval     Brisbane Lions   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval     Aspley   View