Season Fixture : Murray Bushrangers  (2011 TAC Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/11 (Sat) 11:30 MARS Stadium 7.6-48       Geelong Falcons 11.16-82  View
2 09/04/11 (Sat) 13:30 Highgate Reserve 9.9-63    Eastern Ranges 11.11-77     View
3 16/04/11 (Sat) 13:30 Highgate Reserve 11.5-71    North Ballarat Rebels 10.16-76     View
4 30/04/11 (Sat) 13:00 Norm Minns Oval 9.12-66       Calder Cannons 14.6-90  View
5 07/05/11 (Sat) 12:00 Albury Sports Ground 15.14-104       NSW ACT Rams 10.13-73  View
6 15/05/11 (Sun) 13:00 Deakin Reserve, Shepparton 17.10-112    Western Jets 14.11-95     View
7 28/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Highgate Reserve 13.4-82    Geelong Falcons 23.12-150     View
8 05/06/11 (Sun) 13:00 Norm Minns Oval 13.9-87       Northern Knights 14.9-93  View
9 18/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Epsom Huntly Reserve 15.6-96    Bendigo Pioneers 7.16-58     View
10 25/06/11 (Sat) 13:00 Norm Minns Oval 7.10-52       Sandringham Dragons 14.12-96  View
11 02/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Warrawee Park 3.8-26    Oakleigh Chargers 20.18-138     View
12 09/07/11 (Sat) 14:30 Shepley Oval 10.4-64    Dandenong Stingrays 13.10-88     View
13 17/07/11 (Sun) 11:00 Norm Minns Oval 10.8-68       Western Jets 13.11-89  View
14 30/07/11 (Sat) 13:30 Highgate Reserve 8.9-57       Gippsland Power 12.12-84  View
15 13/08/11 (Sat) 13:00 Highgate Reserve 15.7-97    Northern Knights 16.9-105     View
16 20/08/11 (Sat) 11:30 WJ Findlay Oval 15.7-97       North Ballarat Rebels 11.22-88  View
17 28/08/11 (Sun) 12:15 IKON Park (Princes Park) 7.17-59       Eastern Ranges 10.15-75  View