Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/03/10 (Sat) 14:00 Shepley Oval 13.11-89    11.10-76     View
2 03/04/10 (Sat) 13:00 WJ Findlay Oval 19.8-122       12.11-83  View
3 10/04/10 (Sat) 12:15 Queen Elizabeth Oval 17.17-119    11.3-69     View
4 24/04/10 (Sat) 12:00 Princes Park, Shepparton 12.8-80       9.2-56  View
5 02/05/10 (Sun) 13:00 Albury Sports Ground 22.16-148       15.14-104  View
6 08/05/10 (Sat) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 8.8-56    9.16-70     View
7 22/05/10 (Sat) 13:00 Norm Minns Oval 16.8-104       22.12-144  View
8 29/05/10 (Sat) 13:00 Norm Minns Oval 11.9-75       9.6-60  View
9 05/06/10 (Sat) 13:30 Highgate Reserve 19.13-127    8.7-55     View
10 20/06/10 (Sun) 12:00 Deakin Reserve, Shepparton 20.13-133       14.8-92  View
11 27/06/10 (Sun) 13:30 Preston City Oval 13.8-86    23.11-149     View
13 10/07/10 (Sat) 13:30 Highgate Reserve 5.7-37       12.17-89  View
14 24/07/10 (Sat) 12:00 Lavington Sports Ground 12.7-79       15.5-95  View
15 31/07/10 (Sat) 13:30 Preston City Oval 13.6-84    22.15-147     View
16 14/08/10 (Sat) 13:00 WJ Findlay Oval 8.8-56       20.13-133  View
17 21/08/10 (Sat) 14:00 Casey Fields 6.5-41    23.16-154     View

Finals

1 28/08/10 (Sat) 14:45 Visy Park 11.12-78       28.10-178  View