Season Fixture : Oakleigh Chargers  (2011 TAC Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/11 (Sun) 12:30 IKON Park (Princes Park) 16.9-105       Calder Cannons 14.5-89  View
2 10/04/11 (Sun) 11:00 Preston City Oval 13.9-87    Northern Knights 15.8-98     View
3 17/04/11 (Sun) 10:00 IKON Park (Princes Park) 7.10-52       Sandringham Dragons 12.11-83  View
4 30/04/11 (Sat) 11:00 Shepley Oval 10.9-69    Dandenong Stingrays 13.13-91     View
5 07/05/11 (Sat) 11:00 Warrawee Park 15.6-96       Western Jets 13.5-83  View
6 15/05/11 (Sun) 12:00 Morwell Football Ground 6.9-45    Gippsland Power 13.10-88     View
7 28/05/11 (Sat) 11:00 Warrawee Park 0.9-9       Tasmania 19.10-124  View
8 04/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Epsom Huntly Reserve 12.14-86    Bendigo Pioneers 9.17-71     View
9 27/03/11 (Sun) 12:30 IKON Park (Princes Park) 24.13-157    Eastern Ranges 8.6-54     View
10 25/06/11 (Sat) 13:00 Warrawee Park 17.14-116       Geelong Falcons 11.13-79  View
11 02/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Warrawee Park 20.18-138       Murray Bushrangers 3.8-26  View
12 09/07/11 (Sat) 13:00 MARS Stadium 9.15-69    North Ballarat Rebels 11.7-73     View
13 16/07/11 (Sat) 11:00 Warrawee Park 7.6-48       Dandenong Stingrays 14.9-93  View
14 30/07/11 (Sat) 11:00 Highgate Reserve 11.13-79    Calder Cannons 18.13-121     View
15 13/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Warrawee Park 12.15-87       Gippsland Power 10.15-75  View
16 20/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Warrawee Park 25.20-170       Bendigo Pioneers 9.2-56  View
17 28/08/11 (Sun) 09:45 IKON Park (Princes Park) 27.9-171    Geelong Falcons 6.5-41     View

Finals

1 04/09/11 (Sun)
(Elimination Final 2)
14:30 IKON Park (Princes Park) 13.14-92    North Ballarat Rebels 10.12-72     View
2 11/09/11 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
14:00 IKON Park (Princes Park) 17.10-112    Gippsland Power 7.2-44     View
3 17/09/11 (Sat)
(Preliminary 2)
13:45 IKON Park (Princes Park) 13.9-87    Dandenong Stingrays 11.12-78     View
4 25/09/11 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
10:30 Marvel Stadium 16.9-105    Sandringham Dragons 17.11-113     View