Season Fixture : Casey Demons  (AFL Vic Development League 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/04/17 (Mon) 11:00 Downer Oval 12.10-82    Williamstown 10.11-71     View
2 22/04/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 30/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 Casey Fields 6.13-49       Sandringham 10.11-71  View
4 07/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Hogans Road Reserve - Hoppers Crossing 14.8-92    Werribee 7.16-58     View
5 14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Preston City Oval 7.12-54    Northern Blues 10.11-71     View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 16:00 Casey Fields 6.17-53       Port Melbourne 11.8-74  View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Piranha Park 17.12-114    Coburg 13.6-84     View
8 10/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 Casey Fields 21.16-142       Box Hill Hawks 9.4-58  View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 24/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 Box Hill City Oval 19.9-123    Box Hill Hawks 12.13-85     View
11 01/07/17 (Sat) 11:00 ETU Stadium 12.5-77    Port Melbourne 13.13-91     View
12 09/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 11.7-73    Sandringham 8.10-58     View
13 16/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 22/07/17 (Sat) 16:00 Casey Fields 7.12-54       Northern Blues 5.9-39  View
15 30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Casey Fields 15.16-106       Coburg 11.1-67  View
16 05/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 15.14-104    Sandringham 8.7-55     View
17 12/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 Casey Fields 5.9-39       Northern Blues 7.7-49  View
18 19/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 Casey Fields 23.21-159       Williamstown 5.6-36  View
19 26/08/17 (Sat) 16:00 Casey Fields 23.13-151       Werribee 4.3-27  View

Finals

1 03/09/17 (Sun)
(Qualifying Final)
11:00 Box Hill City Oval 9.14-68       Port Melbourne 5.13-43  View
3 17/09/17 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
11:30 Fortburn Stadium 13.16-94       Williamstown 11.16-82  View