Season Fixture : Tassie Devils  (2021 NAB League Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/02/21 (Sat) 12:30 Highgate Reserve 10.11-71    Gippsland Power 1.3-9     View
2 08/03/21 (Mon) 11:00 Highgate Reserve 5.9-39    Western Jets 0.1-1     View
3 20/02/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
  21/03/21 (Sun) 12:30 Highgate Reserve 4.2-26    Eastern Ranges 6.1-37     View
4 27/02/21 (Sat) 12:30 Twin Ovals, Kingston 4.6-30       Oakleigh Chargers 5.6-36  View
5 06/03/21 (Sat) 14:00 La Trobe University, Bundoora 7.7-53    Bendigo Pioneers 2.3-15     View
6 13/03/21 (Sat) 12:30 Penguin Reserve 6.3-39       Dandenong Stingrays 3.4-22  View
7 21/03/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 27/03/21 (Sat) 12:30 Prospect Park, Launceston 6.8-44       Northern Knights 5.7-37  View
9 24/04/21 (Sat) 12:30 Warrawee Park 6.5-41    Greater Western Victoria Rebels 2.6-18     View

Finals

1 02/05/21 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park, Launceston 4.4-28       Greater Western Victoria Rebels 4.5-29  View